Purolator Inc.

2018 Holiday Schedule

In 2018, Purolator will observe the following holidays:

New Year's Day – Monday, Jan. 1, 2018

Family Day – Monday, Feb. 12, 2018 (British Columbia)

Family Day – Monday, Feb. 19, 2018 (Alberta, Saskatchewan, Manitoba and Ontario)

Good Friday – Friday, March. 30, 2018

Victoria Day – Monday, May 21, 2018

National Aboriginal Day – Thursday, June 21, 2018 (Northwest Territories and Yukon)

Quebec National Day – Sunday, June 24, 2018 (St-Jean-Baptiste Day - will be observed on Monday, June 25, 2018)

Canada Day – Sunday, July 1, 2018 (will be observed Monday, July 2, 2018)

Civic Holiday – Monday, Aug. 6, 2018 (all except Quebec, Newfoundland and Labrador, and Yukon)

Labour Day – Monday, Sept. 3, 2018

Thanksgiving Day – Monday, Oct. 8, 2018

Remembrance Day – Sunday, Nov. 11, 2018 (all except Ontario and Quebec - will be observed Monday, Nov. 12)

Christmas Day – Tuesday, Dec. 25, 2018

Boxing Day – Wednesday, Dec. 26, 2018

 

Purolator International Holiday Schedule

In 2018, Purolator International will observe the following holidays:

New Year's Day – Monday, Jan. 1, 2018

Memorial Day – Monday, May 28, 2018

Independence Day – Wednesday, Jul. 4, 2018

Labor Day – Monday, Sept.3, 2018

Thanksgiving Day – Thursday, Nov. 22, 2018

Christmas Day – Tuesday, Dec. 25, 2018