Purolator Inc.

2018 Holiday Schedule

In 2018, Purolator will observe the following holidays:

New Year's Day – Monday, Jan. 1, 2018

Family Day – Monday, Feb. 12, 2018 (British Columbia)

Good Friday – Friday, March. 30, 2018

Victoria Day – Monday, May 21, 2018

National Aboriginal Day  – Thursday, June 21, 2018 (Northwest Territories and Yukon)

Quebec National Day (St-Jean-Baptiste Day) – Sunday, June 24, 2018

Canada Day – Monday, July 2, 2018

Civic Holiday – Monday, Aug. 6, 2018

Labour Day – Monday, Sept. 3, 2018

Thanksgiving Day– Monday, Oct. 8, 2018

Remembrance Day – Sunday, Nov. 11, 2018

Christmas Day – Tuesday, Dec. 25, 2018

Saturday, Dec. 22 Normal operations
Monday, Dec. 24 Regular deliveries; not accepting new pick-up requests
Tuesday, Dec. 25 Closed (Christmas Day)
Wednesday, Dec. 26 Closed (Boxing Day)
Thursday, Dec. 27 Normal operations
Friday, Dec. 28 Normal operations
Saturday, Dec. 29 Normal operations
Monday, Dec. 31 Regularly deliveries; not accepting new pick-up requests
New Year’s Day Tuesday, Jan. 1, 2019 Closed
Wednesday, Jan. 2 Normal operations

 

Purolator International Holiday Schedule

In 2018, Purolator International will observe the following holidays:

New Year's Day – Monday, Jan. 1, 2018

Memorial Day – Monday, May 28, 2018

Independence Day – Wednesday, Jul. 4, 2018

Labor Day – Monday, Sept.3, 2018

U.S. Thanksgiving Day– Nov. 22, 2018

Christmas Day – Tuesday, Dec. 25, 2018