Purolator Inc.

2019 Holiday Schedule

In 2019, Purolator will observe the following holidays:

New Year's Day – Tuesday, Jan. 1, 2019

Family Day/Louis Riel Day (Alberta, Saskatchewan, Manitoba and Ontario) - Monday, February 18, 2019

Good Friday statutory holiday – Friday, April 19, 2019

Victoria Day/Journée nationale des patriotes – Monday, May 20, 2019

National Aboriginal Day – Friday, June 21, 2019 (Northwest Territories and Yukon)

St-Jean-Baptiste Day – Monday, June 24, 2019 (Quebec)

Canada Day – Monday, July 1, 2019

Nunavut Day – Tuesday, July 9, 2019 (Nunavut)

Civic Holiday – Aug. 5, 2019

Discovery Day – Monday, Aug. 19, 2019 (Yukon)

Labour Day– Monday, Sept. 2, 2019

Saturday, Aug. 31 Normal operations
Sunday, Sept. 1 Normal operations
Monday, Sept. 2 Closed
Tuesday, Sept. 3 Normal operations

Thanksgiving Day – Monday, Oct. 14, 2019

Remembrance Day – Monday, Nov. 11, 2019 (all except Ontario and Quebec)

Christmas Day – Wednesday, Dec. 25, 2019

Boxing Day – Thursday, Dec. 26, 2019

 

Purolator International Holiday Schedule

In 2019, Purolator International will observe the following holidays:

New Year's Day – Monday, Jan. 1, 2019

Memorial Day – Monday, May 27, 2019

Independence Day – Thursday, July 4, 2019

Labor Day – Monday, Sept. 2, 2019

Thanksgiving Day – Thursday, Nov. 28, 2019

Christmas Day – Wednesday, Dec. 25, 2019