Purolator Inc.

2017 Holiday Season schedule

Friday, Dec. 22 Normal pickup and delivery service
Saturday, Dec. 23 Normal weekend operations
Sunday, Dec. 24           Closed
Monday, Dec. 25 Closed
Tuesday, Dec. 26 Closed
Wednesday, Dec. 27 Normal pickup and delivery service
Thursday, Dec. 28 Normal pickup and delivery service
Friday, Dec. 29 Normal pick up and delivery service
Saturday, Dec. 30 Normal weekend operations
Sunday, Dec. 31  Closed
Monday, Jan. 1 Closed
Tuesday, Jan. 2 Normal pick up and delivery service
Wednesday, Jan. 3 Normal pick up and delivery service