Purolator Ltd.

 

Canadian Football League (CFL)

Since 2003, Purolator has partnered with the Canadian Football League (CFL) to help raise awareness about hunger in Canada and engage CFL fans through Game Day Food Drives and its Quarterback Sack Tally.

Purolator Tackle Hunger CFL promotional video

2015 Game Day Food Drive Schedule

Friday, July 10
Friday, July 17
Friday, July 31
Calgary Stampeders
Saturday, Aug. 15

Monday, Sept. 7
Montreal Alouettes
Sunday, Sept. 20

Sunday, Sept. 27
BC Lions
Saturday, Oct. 3
Saturday, Oct. 17

Quarterback Sack Tally

As part of the Purolator Tackle Hunger® program, Purolator makes a donation to a CFL city's local food bank every time their team sacks a quarterback, whether at home or away games, during the CFL season.
 SacksLbs
Vancouver
Edmonton
Calgary
Regina
Winnipeg
Hamilton
Toronto
Ottawa
Montreal
BC Lions Saturday, July 19
Saturday, July 26
Calgary Stampeders Friday, Aug. 1

Friday, Aug. 15

Friday, Aug. 22

Monday, Sept. 1

Friday, Sept. 26

Friday, Oct. 10
Montreal Alouettes Sunday, Nov. 2